WELCOME

     

30 Days in Acts
DATEPASSAGE
Friday, May 1, 20201:1-26
Saturday, May 2, 20202:1-47
Sunday, May 3, 20203:1-26
Monday, May 4, 20204:1-37
Tuesday, May 5, 20205:1-42
Wednesday, May 6, 20206:1-7:16
Thursday, May 7, 20207:17-60
Friday, May 8, 20208:1-40
Saturday, May 9, 20209:1-31
Sunday, May 10, 20209:32-10:23
Monday, May 11, 202010:24-48
Tuesday, May 12, 202011:1-30
Wednesday, May 13, 202012:1-13:12
Thursday, May 14, 202013:13-52
Friday, May 15, 202014:1-28
Saturday, May 16, 202015:1-21
Sunday, May 17, 202015:22-41
Monday, May 18, 202016:1-40
Tuesday, May 19, 202017:1-34
Wednesday, May 20, 202018:1-28
Thursday, May 21, 202019:1-41
Friday, May 22, 202010:1-38
Saturday, May 23, 202021:1-36
Sunday, May 24, 202021:37-22:29
Monday, May 25, 202022:30-23:35
Tuesday, May 26, 202024:1-27
Wednesday, May 27, 202025:1-22
Thursday, May 28, 202025:23-26:32
Friday, May 29, 202027:1-44
Saturday, May 30, 202028:1-1
Sermons each Sunday, including May 31, will
come from from any of  the passages from
the week leading up to and including that
Sunday.

Gather to Worship, Live the Word, Reach the World